Autumn 2010 Old Skool Mix
September 30, 2010  |  Mixes

Autumn 2010 Old Skool Mix [FREE DOWNLOAD] by paulfrancini


I originally did this mix for a friends birthday party because we couldn’t set-up all the DJ stuff, but thought I would throw it up on here to see what you guys think. There are various edits and bootlegs in the mix that I’ve made myself.
Anyway please listen, download and enjoy!


  1. C&C Music Factory – I Found Love
  2. Joy For Life – Warm It Up
  3. Ken Doh – I Need A Lover Tonight
  4. Deadly Sins – We Are Going On Down (Bottom Dollar Club Mix)
  5. Future Force – What You Want (Marks Epic Vocal Edit)
  6. Greed – Pump Up The Volume (Klub-Around-Sound Mix)
  7. Hysteric Ego – Want Love
  8. CRW – I Feel Love (RAF Zone Mix)
  9. Swedish House Mafia & Laidback Luke vs Subliminal Cuts – Leave Le Soleil Behind
  10. Joe T Vanelli Project – Sweetest Day Of May (Greed’s Euphorik Vocal Mix)
  11. Glam Vs C&C Music Factory – Hell’s Party Is My Life
  12. B B Club – Play This House (Original Hard House Mix)
  13. Brothers In Rhythm – Peace & Harmony + Spectrum – Brasil
  14. Asmo – Jam The Dance ’92 (Open Your Heart mix)
  15. D-Ream – U R The Best Thing (Sasha Mix)
  16. Frankie Knuckles – Your Love

Leave a Reply