House Mix September 2010
September 13, 2010  |  Mixes

Here is a brand new mix from me, I’m getting back into the DJ scene and I will be making mixes on a monthly basis for download so keep an eye out for them!

I’m also on the lookout for DJ bookings now, so if you like what you hear then please drop me an email at:

Please download, listen and enjoy!

House Mix September 2010 [FREE DOWNLOAD] by paulfrancini


  1. DJ PP – Miami Vice (Gabriel Rocha Remix)
  2. Steve Mac – After Sundown
  3. Luca M – Groove
  4. Alex Lamb – Tension
  5. Filthy Rich – Jembe
  6. Whelan & Di Scala – Curves N’ Corners
  7. Rino Cabrera – Seize The Night
  8. 8 Bit Heart – Make A Move (Riley And Durrant Remix)
  9. Filthy Rich – Hold Me Tight
  10. David Guetta – Stay (Abel Ramos Paris With Love Mix)
  11. Bingo Players Vs Chocolate Puma – Disco Electrique



Leave a Reply